Gynäkologische Psychosomatik
Zentrum für Geburtshilfe und Frauenheilkunde
Universitätsklinikum Bonn
Sigmund-Freud-Str. 25

D-53105 Bonn / Germany


Leitung            
Frau Dr. med. Andrea Hocke
+ Andrea.Hocke@ukbonn.de


Vorzimmer
Frau Elke Bading
+ Elke.Bading@ukbonn.de

Tel.: 0228 287-14737
Fax: 0228 287-14738


Leitende Psychologin        
Dipl.-Psych. Angela Klein
+ Angela.Klein@ukbonn.de


Psychologische Mitarbeiterinnen
Dipl.-Psych. Hannah Dudek
+ hannah.dudek@ukbonn.de

Dipl.-Psych. Anne Meurers
+ anne.meurers@ukbonn.de


Psychotherapeutin in der Ausbildung    
M.Sc. Linda Lieber


Supervision       
Prof. Dr. Anke Rohde
+ Anke.rohde@ukbonn.de


Studentische Hilfskraft
Lena Wolters